(867) 393-9200

(867) 668-6577

2166 – 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 4P1

Staff List

Executive Office

Peter Johnston
Grand Chief
ext. 9224
Jennifer Ward
Executive Assistant to the Grand Chief
Shadelle Chambers
Executive Director
ext. 9234
Juliann Fraser
Communications Advisor
ext. 9223


Jennifer Wykes
Senior Analyst
ext. 9239
Rose Sellars
Education Analyst
ext. 9243
Education Analyst
ext# 9250
Tracy Bruce
Education Administrator
ext# 9231
Donna Moore
Education Analyst
ext# 9261

Assembly of First Nations – Yukon Region

Kluane Adamek
AFN Regional Chief

Finance & Administration

Karen Lepine
Director of Finance
ext. 9209
Roxanne LaCarte
Human Resources Manager
ext. 9237
Edythe Maloney
Funding Control & Budget Officer
ext. 9210
Renie Bruton
Pay & Benefits Officer
ext. 9206
Marsha Flood
Accounts Payable Officer
ext. 9212
Janice Lafferty
Accounts Receivable/Finance Assist.
ext. 9211
Anna Fraser
HRD Manager
ext. 9238
Donovan Cote
Homelessness Partnering Strategy Coordinator
ext. 9222
Cindy Hannah
AHRDA Consultant
ext. 9203

 Natural Resources & Environment

James MacDonald
Senior Analyst
ext. 9235
Shailyn Drukis
Climate Change Community Liaison
ext. 9244

Justice Program

Laura Hoversland
Senior Analyst
ext# 9236
Josie O’Brien
Aboriginal Courtworker

Health & Social

Katherine Alexander
Senior Analyst
ext. 9241
Christine Genier
Research Assistant
ext# 9253
Amelia Merhar
Child Welfare Analyst
ext# 9228
Charles Pugh
Child Welfare Analyst
ext# 9205
Helen Stappers
Reg.Health Survey Coordinator (RHS) & REEES/RHS Data Analyst
ext. 9202

Self-Government Secretariat

Jennifer Lee
Senior Analyst
ext. 9257

Yukon Native Language Centre

Tina Jules
Krista Dempster
Curriculum Developer
Janet McDonald
Administrative Assistant

Training Policy Committee

Shannon Audette-Executive Director
Suite 6A, 4230 4th Ave Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1K1
Susan Glynn-Morris-Project Manager
Training Policy Committee

Yukon Aboriginal Sports Circle

Gael Marchand
Executive Director
(867) 668-2840
Rose Inglangasuk
Program & Communication Manager